Received Mar 27, 2025
| Type | Name | Manufacturer | Dose | Lot | Route / Site |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COVID19 | COVID19 (COVID19 (PFIZER-BIONTECH)) | PFIZER\BIONTECH | 1 | — | — |
| COVID19 | COVID19 (COVID19 (PFIZER-BIONTECH)) | PFIZER\BIONTECH | 1 | — | — |
died weeks after her one dose and that dose is listed as her cause of death on her death certificate; This is a spontaneous report received from a Consumer or other non HCP, Program ID. A female patient received BNT162b2 omicron (kp.2) (COMIRNATY (2024-2025 FORMULA)), as dose 1, single (Batch/Lot number: unknown) for covid-19 immunisation. The patient's relevant medical history and concomitant medications were not reported. The following information was reported: DEATH (death), outcome "fatal", described as "died weeks after her one dose and that dose is listed as her cause of death on her death certificate". The date and cause of death for the patient were unknown. It was not reported if an autopsy was performed. The information on the batch/lot number for BNT162b2 omicron (kp.2) will be requested and submitted if and when received.; Reported Cause(s) of Death: Unknown cause of death