Received Apr 21, 2025
| Type | Name | Manufacturer | Dose | Lot | Route / Site |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COVID19 | COVID19 (COVID19 (PFIZER-BIONTECH)) | PFIZER\BIONTECH | 1 | — | — |
died; This is a spontaneous report received from a Consumer or other non HCP. A female patient received BNT162b2 omicron (kp.2) (COMIRNATY (2024-2025 FORMULA)), as dose 1, single (Batch/Lot number: unknown) for covid-19 immunisation. The patient's relevant medical history and concomitant medications were not reported. The following information was reported: DEATH (death), outcome "fatal", described as "died". The date and cause of death for the patient were unknown. It was not reported if an autopsy was performed. The information on the batch/lot number for BNT162b2 omicron (kp.2) will be requested and submitted if and when received.; Reported Cause(s) of Death: died