Received Jul 8, 2025
| Type | Name | Manufacturer | Dose | Lot | Route / Site |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COVID19 | COVID19 (COVID19 (PFIZER-BIONTECH)) | PFIZER\BIONTECH | 1 | — | — |
died; This is a spontaneous report received from a Consumer or other non HCP, Program ID. A patient (age and gender not provided) received BNT162b2 omicron (kp.2) (COMIRNATY (2024-2025 FORMULA)), as dose 1, single (Batch/Lot number: unknown) for covid-19 immunisation. The patient's relevant medical history and concomitant medications were not reported. The following information was reported: DEATH (death), outcome "fatal", described as "died". The date and cause of death for the patient were unknown. It was not reported if an autopsy was performed. Clinical course: 3 of reporter's good friends died, after getting the so called mRNA covid shot (Covid vaccine). No follow-up attempts are possible. Batch/lot number is not provided, and it cannot be obtained.; Sender's Comments: Linked Report(s) : US-PFIZER INC-PV202500081193 same product/event, different patient;US-PFIZER INC-PV202500081195 same product/event, different patient;; Reported Cause(s) of Death: died