Received Jul 10, 2025
| Type | Name | Manufacturer | Dose | Lot | Route / Site |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COVID19 | COVID19 (COVID19 (PFIZER-BIONTECH)) | PFIZER\BIONTECH | 1 | — | — |
died; This is a spontaneous report received from a Consumer or other non HCP. A patient (age and gender not provided) received BNT162b2 omicron (kp.2) (COMIRNATY (2024-2025 FORMULA)), as dose 1, single (Batch/Lot number: unknown) for covid-19 immunisation. The patient's relevant medical history and concomitant medications were not reported. The following information was reported: DEATH (death, medically significant), outcome "fatal", described as "died". The date and cause of death for the patient were unknown. It was not reported if an autopsy was performed. Clinical course: 3 of reporter's good friends died, after getting the so-called mRNA covid shots. No follow-up attempts are possible. Batch/lot number is not provided, and it cannot be obtained.; Sender's Comments: Linked Report(s) : US-PFIZER INC-PV202500081193 same product/event, different patient;US-PFIZER INC-PV202500081194 same product/event, different patient;; Reported Cause(s) of Death: Unknown cause of death