Received Jan 14, 2026
| Type | Name | Manufacturer | Dose | Lot | Route / Site |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COVID19 | COVID19 (COVID19 (PFIZER-BIONTECH)) | PFIZER\BIONTECH | 1 | — | — |
killed; This is a spontaneous report received from a Consumer or other non HCP. A patient (age and gender not provided) received BNT162b2 omicron (lp.8.1) (COMIRNATY (2025-2026 FORMULA)), as dose 1, single (Batch/Lot number: unknown) for covid-19 immunisation. The patient's relevant medical history and concomitant medications were not reported. The following information was reported: DEATH (death, medically significant), outcome "fatal", described as "killed". The date and cause of death for the patient were unknown. It was not reported if an autopsy was performed. No follow-up attempts are possible. Batch/lot number is not provided, and it cannot be obtained.; Reported Cause(s) of Death: Unknown cause of death