VAERS Explorer
Back to explore

Report #2895265

Received May 12, 2026

A note on interpretation. VAERS reports are unverified and may be incomplete or coincidental. A report does not establish that a vaccine caused an event, and counts should not be used to calculate incidence or infer causation. Full disclaimer

Overview

Sex
Female
Age
11 yrs
State
CA
Recovered
Unknown
Vaccinated
Feb 6, 2026
Onset
Feb 6, 2026
Days to onset
0
Hospital days

Vaccines (6)

TypeNameManufacturerDoseLotRoute / Site
HPV9HPV (GARDASIL 9)MERCK & CO. INC.1Y013818IM / RA
MNQMENINGOCOCCAL CONJUGATE (MENQUADFI)SANOFI PASTEURUNKU8600AAIM / LA
TDAPTDAP (BOOSTRIX)GLAXOSMITHKLINE BIOLOGICALS1CX4HLIM / RA
HPV9HPV (GARDASIL 9)MERCK & CO. INC.1Y013818OT / RA
MENMENINGOCOCCAL (NO BRAND NAME)UNKNOWN MANUFACTURER1U8600AAOT / LA
TDAPTDAP (BOOSTRIX)GLAXOSMITHKLINE BIOLOGICALS1CX4HLOT / RA

Symptoms (1)

Product storage issue

Symptom narrative

No additional AE; temperature excursion; This Spontaneous report was received from a medical assistant and referred to an 11 -year-old Female patient. The patient's medical history was not reported. The patient's past medications were not reported. The patient's concomitant medications were not reported. On 04-Feb-2026, the vaccines went through temperature excursion of 47.4F for 1 hours 0 minutes 0 seconds and 28.9F for 0 hours 45 minutes 0 seconds. On 06-Feb-2026, the patient was vaccinated with the first dose of Gardasil 9 (human papillomavirus 9-valent vaccine, recombinant) (Batch/Lot Number: Y013818 has been verified to be a valid lot number, Expiration date not reported, but upon internal validation established as: 12-Feb-2027) via Intramuscular in the Right arm; the first dose of Menquadfi (Meningococcal vaccine A/C/Y/W conj (tet tox)) (Batch/Lot Number: U8600AA, Expiration date: 31-Oct-2028; dose and strength were not reported) via Intramuscular in the left arm; the first dose of Boostrix (Diphtheria vaccine toxoid;Pertussis vaccine acellular 3-component;Tetanus vaccine toxoid) (Batch/Lot Number: CX4HL, Expiration date: 09-Nov-2026; dose and strength were not reported) via Intramuscular in the right arm (Product storage error). All suspect vaccines were administered for prophylaxis. No additional AE (No adverse event).